user-image

Profile ID: ME114027

Profile Details


 Basic Details 
Age:   31
Date Of Birth:  08-10-1990
Religion:   Hindu
Caste:  Vannar
Mother Tongue:   Tamil
Blood Group:  A+
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Children:  0
Height:  5ft 10in
Complexion:  Wheatish
Body Type:  Average
Special Case:  None
Country:  India
State:  Karnataka
City:  Bangalore
Citizership:  India
Inter-Caste Marriage:  yes
About Me:  HI, im interior designer, working in architect firm, native place is vellore settled in Bangalore, i love music, travelling and foodie

user-image

No Smoking

user-image

No Drinking

user-image

Non Vegetarian


 Astrology 
Star:  Unkonwn
Raasi:  Meen (Pisces)
Gotra:  Others
Manglik:  No

 Education  
Qualification:  SSLC
Occupation:  Private employee
Designation:  Interior designer
Working At:  VPCPL
Annual Income:  330000
Languages Known:   English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil,

 Family 
Father's Name:  SUBRAMANIAM
Father's Profession:  Retd.Govt.Employee
Mother's Name:  MALLIGA
Mother's Profession:  House Maker
Number Of Brothers:  0
Married Brothers:  0
Number Of Sisters:  2
Married Sisters:  2
Family Type:  Nuclear Family
Family Status:  Middle Class
About Family:  ours is middle class family, all my relatives settled in Bangalore

 Looking For 
Age:  20 - 25
Height:  4ft 5in - 5ft 7in
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Have Children:  0
Religion:   Hindu
Caste:  Vannar
Mother Tongue:  English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil,
Country:  India
State:  Karnataka
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Qualification:  SSLC
Occupation:  Teacher,Contractor (Civil/Electrical),Charted Accountant,Student,Auditor,Bank Employee
Anual Income:  10000 - 1000000

© 2019 merusha.com. All Rights Reserved | Digital Marketing by aarusys